You are here

Auto Repair Customer Reviews

Priceless...

We couldn’t buy genuine, candid comments such as these!


Average Rating / 8 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

H & R Repair & Towing Inc.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2016

They were very helpful. They also didn't charge me for items that didn't need replaced. That is amazing to find someone to work on your car that is trustworthy.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2016

Great just moved from the area

Larry R. responded - October 4, 2016

Thank you for your feedback Mark!

Sorry to hear you are leaving. If you are ever back to Johnstown for a visit we would be happy to help you with any auto service or repair work.

Larry Ray, Owner
H&R Repair and Towing
Johnstown, CO
4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2016

Professional. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Offers repair options.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2016

Good, dilligent work. Never gave up on a difficult problem.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Considering that my truck was sidelined not 2 miles from your establishment and it took over an hour to for help to arrive - I would give you a pass - but I have used you before VIA AAA - and that time you were a godsend! Have since cancelled AAA due to the fact that the 7 miles they allowed for towing won't get folks, out here, to the nearest stop sign. I was fortunate that I was under that limit!!

Larry R. responded - October 3, 2016

Hi Sunni,

Thanks so much for your feedback. It helps make our service better.

AAA or not we do our best to get a truck out to stranded vehicle owners as quickly as possible. We understand how stressful, and frightening especially at night, a vehicle breakdown or lockout, can be.

With AAA, or when you call directly to our towing service service in Johnstown Co area, the service speed depends greatly on how busy our tow trucks are and where the truck is located. Often the distances involved in our area make quick tow service a challenge. If our tow truck is close by it can be just minutes until we arrive. If the available truck is out of town on another tow call it takes time to drive to your location, even if you are next to our shop! We always try to give you an estimated time of arrival.

Thank you for your business,

Larry Ray, Owner
H&R Towing
Johnstown, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2016

Always feel like they are fair and do good work!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2016

I appreciated all you did and recommended. I had never had my Mini Cooper worked on by any other repair shop except Ralph Schomp. I will now continue to bring it local as I feel confident in the work you performed. Thank you so much.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page or +1 us on Google!


I Have A Question

Our service specialist will reply as soon as possible (usually within one business day).

If you require a faster reply please phone us (970) 587-2868

Leave this form field blank. It is used to block SPAM robots.